Art Directors Club of Denver
Get our newsletter

ADCD

By ADCD | May 19, 2014 | 0

Thanks to everyone who came out to our Brewery Take Over last Friday at Station 26!…

By ADCD | Sep 3, 2013 | 0

We recently had the Mile High Mixer at Our Mutual Friend Malt & Brew and it…

By ADCD | Sep 3, 2013 | 0

Congratulations Denver, you delivered your A-game – and took it to the next level. The judges…

By ADCD | Aug 18, 2013 | 0

JUNIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER (South Denver) Fun and fast-paced design firm looking for experienced designer ready to…

By ADCD | Aug 8, 2013 | 0

Thank you to everyone who attended our annual Summer Shorts at the SIE Film Center! We…

By ADCD | Aug 7, 2013 | 0

Mix and mingle with ADCD and other creatives on Thursday, August 29th, at 6:00pm at Our Mutual…

By ADCD | Apr 7, 2013 | 1

The Review Saturday April 27th   The Integer Group 7313 W Alaska Drive, Lakewood CO 80226…

By Shannon Gray | Mar 14, 2013 | 0

The Art Directors Club of Denver’s 9th annual Paper Fashion Show was a sight to behold!…

By ADCD | Jan 8, 2013 | 0

Pellucid Analytics Junior Designer Location: Boulder Company URL: www.pellucid.com/ Date Posted: 1/8/2013 Description – Position Filled…

By ADCD | Jan 4, 2013 | 0

It is the mission of the Art Directors Club of Denver to elevate the art of…

Edit Profile

Login to edit your profile.
Not a member? Register here.

  • local arts

    Ink Monstr Presents: Sticky Situation Denver 2015 – A Sticker Art Show
    When: Saturday, August 29th 2015
    Time: 8:00pm – 12:00pm
    *** Voting Ends at 10:30 ***
    Where: Stoney's Bar & Grill - 1111 Lincoln Street, Denver

    Artists – Instagram Handles: Nick Hughes @nickhughesart
    Michael Coriano @coriano_art
    Kal Urso @urso_k
    Sandi Calistro @sandicalistro
    Mike Graves @mikeroane
    Jaime Molina @cuttyup
    Andrew Hoffman @andrewhoffman84
    Scot LeFavor @scotlefavor
    Angel Once @angelonce
    Claw Money @clawmoney
    Binx @the_binx
    Gamma @gammagallery
    Joseph Martinez @josephmrtnz
    Delton Demarest @deltondemarest
    Naomi Haverland @naomihaverland

    Come watch some of the region's best artists compete against each-other for a ONE THOUSAND DOLLAR Grand Prize!



  • Upcoming Events

    1. Post A Job - November 23, 2013
    2. Test Event - September 11, 2014
    3. Annual Show Individual Advance Tickets - October 15, 2015
    4. Annual Show Table - October 15, 2015
    5. Annual Show Advance Table - October 15, 2015
  • spotlight

    Coming soon!
  • Partners & Friends