Art Directors Club of Denver
Get our newsletter

Annual Show Judges

Meet the 2016 Annual Show Judges

Jess Danielle: Founder, Tiger Lark LLC

Pam Scheideler: Partner – Chief Digital Officer, Deutsch LA

Nils Frankenbach: Art Director, Jung von Matt

Bill Thomson: Illustrator, Bill Thomson

Vanessa Fortier: SVP, Creative Director, The Martin Agency

Sarah Davies: Principal-Creative Director, 100 Stone Project

Ryan Rumbolt: Founder-Creative Director, Wonderlust

Pete Sena: CCO-Founder, Digital Surgeons

Melinda Love: Sr. Partner & Sr. Creative Director, FleishmanHillard

Lauren Panepinto: Illustrator-Creative Director, Orbit Books

Jared Mirsky: CEO-Founder, OMD & Mirsky Media

Gerard Caputo: Executive Creative Director, BBH New York

Don Carter: Creative Director, Adams & Knight

David Ortega: Creative Director, McKee Wallwork

Chelsea Flaming: Founder-Creative Director, Oui Will

Blake Winfree: Associate Creative Director, Mullen Lowe

Amy DeVoogd: Illustrator, Amy DeVoogd Illustrations

Michael Richardson: Associate Creative Director, Universal Orlando Resort

Alex W. White: Designer-Author-Consultant, Alex White Consulting

Aaron Padin: Head of Art & Design, JWT, New York

Edit Profile

Login to edit your profile.
Not a member? Register here.

  • The Review

    The Review brings professionals and students together for a competitive portfolio review. Open to design and advertising students…


    AIGA Speaker Series: DJ Stout

    Speaker Series: DJ Stout – Variations on a Rectangle April 13 | Denver Art Museum |…

  • Student Education Fund

    Give the gift of valuable learning experiences and help shape young creative minds. Donate today!
  • Partners & Friends