Art Directors Club of Denver
Get our newsletter

Annual Show

ADCD’s 2015 Annual Show tickets are available.

It’s that time of year again. Denver’s best creatives have been creating for the last 12 months. Now’s the time to take a break and take a look at what they’ve been up to.

The event will be:

Thursday, October 15th, at SPACE Gallery
400 Santa Fe Dr, Denver, CO 80204
6-7pm Cocktail Hour
7-9pm Dinner and Awards Show

2015 Annual Show Ticket Prices:

$75 ADCD Members*

$95 Non-members

$560 Table of 8 members ($70/ticket)*

$680 Table of 8 non-members ($85/ticket)

*ADCD Members, log into ADCD.com to find your member code. 

 

Special thanks to Jack Beil for this year’s Annual Show artwork. 
behance.net/jackbeil  
snowing-indoors.com

Special thanks to Anna Ortlieb for her copywriting support.
erraticaworkshop.com

 

Edit Profile

Login to edit your profile.
Not a member? Register here.

  • Friday Afternoon Creative @ Universal Mind

    Universal Mind and ADCD

    Join us for ADCD’s Friday Afternoon Creative (F.A.C.) on Friday, August 28th from 5 to 7:30pm…

     MORE

    Friday Afternoon Creative @ Sky Theory

    Web_VerticalFeature_160x272

    After a winter hiatus we’re bringing back the ever popular Friday Afternoon Creative (FAC for short). …

     MORE
  • local arts

    Ink Monstr Presents: Sticky Situation Denver 2015 – A Sticker Art Show
    When: Saturday, August 29th 2015
    Time: 8:00pm – 12:00pm
    *** Voting Ends at 10:30 ***
    Where: Stoney's Bar & Grill - 1111 Lincoln Street, Denver

    Artists – Instagram Handles: Nick Hughes @nickhughesart
    Michael Coriano @coriano_art
    Kal Urso @urso_k
    Sandi Calistro @sandicalistro
    Mike Graves @mikeroane
    Jaime Molina @cuttyup
    Andrew Hoffman @andrewhoffman84
    Scot LeFavor @scotlefavor
    Angel Once @angelonce
    Claw Money @clawmoney
    Binx @the_binx
    Gamma @gammagallery
    Joseph Martinez @josephmrtnz
    Delton Demarest @deltondemarest
    Naomi Haverland @naomihaverland

    Come watch some of the region's best artists compete against each-other for a ONE THOUSAND DOLLAR Grand Prize!



  • Upcoming Events

    1. Post A Job - November 23, 2013
    2. Test Event - September 11, 2014
    3. Annual Show Individual Advance Tickets - October 15, 2015
    4. Annual Show Table - October 15, 2015
    5. Annual Show Advance Table - October 15, 2015
  • spotlight

    Coming soon!
  • Partners & Friends