Art Directors Club of Denver
Get our newsletter

Volunteer for the 2014 Paper Fashion Show

By ADCD | Nov 11, 2013 | 0

It’s Paper Fashion Show season again! This year is the 10th anniversary of the show and we want to make it amazing! We have call for entries rapidly approaching in December so now is the time to learn more and get involved.

This year’s show will be held Friday, March 7th, 2014 at the Denver Center of Performing Arts.

** If you’re interested in volunteering for this year’s show, and would like to receive notifications about future volunteer meetings please email pfs.designers@gmail.com to put your name on the email list. **

Add a Comment

Edit Profile

Login to edit your profile.
Not a member? Register here.

  • Friday Afternoon Creative @ Universal Mind

    Universal Mind and ADCD

    Join us for ADCD’s Friday Afternoon Creative (F.A.C.) on Friday, August 28th from 5 to 7:30pm…

     MORE

    Friday Afternoon Creative @ Sky Theory

    Web_VerticalFeature_160x272

    After a winter hiatus we’re bringing back the ever popular Friday Afternoon Creative (FAC for short). …

     MORE
  • local arts

    Ink Monstr Presents: Sticky Situation Denver 2015 – A Sticker Art Show
    When: Saturday, August 29th 2015
    Time: 8:00pm – 12:00pm
    *** Voting Ends at 10:30 ***
    Where: Stoney's Bar & Grill - 1111 Lincoln Street, Denver

    Artists – Instagram Handles: Nick Hughes @nickhughesart
    Michael Coriano @coriano_art
    Kal Urso @urso_k
    Sandi Calistro @sandicalistro
    Mike Graves @mikeroane
    Jaime Molina @cuttyup
    Andrew Hoffman @andrewhoffman84
    Scot LeFavor @scotlefavor
    Angel Once @angelonce
    Claw Money @clawmoney
    Binx @the_binx
    Gamma @gammagallery
    Joseph Martinez @josephmrtnz
    Delton Demarest @deltondemarest
    Naomi Haverland @naomihaverland

    Come watch some of the region's best artists compete against each-other for a ONE THOUSAND DOLLAR Grand Prize!



  • Upcoming Events

    1. Post A Job - November 23, 2013
    2. Test Event - September 11, 2014
    3. Annual Show Individual Advance Tickets - October 15, 2015
    4. Annual Show Table - October 15, 2015
    5. Annual Show Advance Table - October 15, 2015
  • spotlight

    Coming soon!
  • Partners & Friends