Art Directors Club of Denver
Get our newsletter

Summer Shorts

By Amanda Brady(Lesh) | Jul 15, 2013 | 0
SummerShorts_banner
When: July 24th, 2013
Where: Denver Film Society’s Sie Film Center located at 2510 East Colfax, Denver CO
Ticket Prices: Free to Members, $20 non-members and & $10 for students

 

This summer is hot and getting hotter, which means it must be time for ADCD’s Summer Shorts! We’ve searched high and low for the most creative, entertaining, and thought provoking short films from filmmakers in Colorado and across the country.

You’re invited to attend a screening of the best of the best on Wednesday, July 24th at the Denver Film Society’s Sie Film Center located at 2510 East Colfax. And don’t you worry, the first round of drinks and popcorn is on us. Summer Shorts is free to members, $20 for non-members, and $10 for students.

Summer Shorts Registration

Description:

Cocktail hour from 6-7 pm, short films screening from 7-9 pm.

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.

Comments are closed.

Edit Profile

Login to edit your profile.
Not a member? Register here.

  • local arts

    Ink Monstr Presents: Sticky Situation Denver 2015 – A Sticker Art Show
    When: Saturday, August 29th 2015
    Time: 8:00pm – 12:00pm
    *** Voting Ends at 10:30 ***
    Where: Stoney's Bar & Grill - 1111 Lincoln Street, Denver

    Artists – Instagram Handles: Nick Hughes @nickhughesart
    Michael Coriano @coriano_art
    Kal Urso @urso_k
    Sandi Calistro @sandicalistro
    Mike Graves @mikeroane
    Jaime Molina @cuttyup
    Andrew Hoffman @andrewhoffman84
    Scot LeFavor @scotlefavor
    Angel Once @angelonce
    Claw Money @clawmoney
    Binx @the_binx
    Gamma @gammagallery
    Joseph Martinez @josephmrtnz
    Delton Demarest @deltondemarest
    Naomi Haverland @naomihaverland

    Come watch some of the region's best artists compete against each-other for a ONE THOUSAND DOLLAR Grand Prize!



  • Upcoming Events

    1. Post A Job - November 23, 2013
    2. Test Event - September 11, 2014
    3. Annual Show Individual Advance Tickets - October 15, 2015
    4. Annual Show Table - October 15, 2015
    5. Annual Show Advance Table - October 15, 2015
  • spotlight

    Coming soon!
  • Partners & Friends